Greg Kyte

0
Monday, November 9, 2015 - 17:31
Last week, Oprah gave the keynote address at this year’s QuickBooks Connect Conference probably because Intuit understands that people need to heal spiritually after using QuickBooks Online.
0
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 14:00
Have you heard? The accounting profession is in crisis.
0
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 14:00
Grant Thornton’s video announcing their unlimited paid time off policy was exceptional cinema. For starters, everyone in the video looks very uncomfortable -- like they weren’t sure if they were...
0
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 12:15
A Deloitte office in Canada had volunteers wear a device that tracked their every movement and their every conversation. The gadget looks and works like what you would expect if an ID badge had sex...
0
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 14:39
To get himself psyched up for tonight’s Republican presidential candidate debate, Rand Paul exercised his right to bear arms and literally shot holes in the U.S. tax code. Apparently he’s unaware...
0
Monday, August 31, 2015 - 12:35
Here’s what went down. On July 13, Helpless Big Brother wrote:
0
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 13:21
Last month, top 10 CPA firm CohnReznick hosted a golfing event for women executives. The idea was “to get [women] more accustomed to a common way to do business among generations of male executives.”
0
Monday, August 10, 2015 - 12:29
Recently, the Department of Justice narced out PwC to the AICPA’s Professional Ethics Division for acts discreditable to the profession.1
0
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 14:32
Jeb Bush recently released 33 years of his personal tax returns. Why 33 years of 1040s? For the youth vote. Millennials are sure to vote Jeb once they see his return from 1989 -- you know, because...
0
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 11:25
So accountant trading cards are a thing. Because there’s nothing more thrilling than the adrenaline rush of trading cards combined with the raw excitement of accounting.

Pages